Thursday, January 28, 2010


So I normally avoid these little things, but this one was short. And besides, Lauren got me and I can't say no to family!

ge: 26
Bed size: Queen with a King sized down comforter :)
Chore I hate: Grocery shopping
Dog's name: Sadie (may she rest in peace)
Essential to start my day: Breakfast
Favorite color: Usually blue
Gold or silver: Both
Height: 5'6''-ish
I am: Loving Justin for making dinner tonight
Job: Temp (Substitute Teacher)
Kids: Hopefully in the not-too-distant future
Living arrangements: I live in a two bedroom apartment with Justin--AKA best roommate ever (no offense girls).
Mom's name: Lisa the machine
Nickname: Crys
Overnight hospital stay: There was that week in Argentina to get my dang appendix outa there
Pet peeve: Toilet paper that isn't on the right way or doesn't unroll easily
Quote from a movie: Who's the more foolish: The fool, or the fool who follows him?
Right or left handed: Right
Siblings: Shannon, Jamie, and Zack Bloom Fool
Time I wake up: 6:00 if I must. Later is better.
Unique thing about my car: Her name is Bessy.
Vegetable I hate: I'm pretty sure I don't like Brussels sprouts
Ways I run late: When I over estimate my getting ready abilities as well as my time
X-rays I've had: Foot--also in Argentina
Yummy food I make: When I make food, it's good (emphasis on when)
Zoo favorite: Riding the camels in Arizona

Tag. Shannon's it.

1 comment:

Darin Thomas said...

dang! you cant ignore the rules of tag though...stay tuned